I am now offering my photos for sale for the first time.  This initial offering is $25 for a signed, limited edition print (8×10}.  Each will be limited to 50 prints so yours would be part of that edition.  Shipping domestically will be included but international will have to be added because of postal rates globally.

The easiest way to make this happen would be to contact me with a link to the prints you want.  Within this sight is a search button for subjects.  Payment will be arranged, probably through Paypal.

My gratitude to any of you who participate is greatly appreciated by myself and my family.

 

Chris Kaan

Leave a Reply

