I had the weekend without phone, electricity, running water but lots of beer and relaxation to think about this blog.  The way I see it is there is a new chapter to Visions of the Vortex.  What you all have seen is the first and now begins the second.  What I would like to have is a giant backslash after Visions to now include…..wait for it…..What I See!!  Taa Daa…It will be various travels to part of Colorado and Southern Wyoming.  These new photos will not be such a specific limited area like the Vortex was.  I feel I owe it to my followers to continue to show….WHAT I SEE.  This is the first of many photos.  Taken North on I-80 at the Arlington exit which is north of Laramie Wyoming.

Let the wild rumpus begin on this new chapter.

Chris

One thought on “I have figured it out…almost

Leave a Reply

