The other choice is to not question

But just to live and love

7 thoughts on “For Miss Anybody – How to spend a lifetime questioning – she loves me/she loves me not, she loves me/she loves me not, she loves me/she loves me not, she loves me/she loves me not, she loves me/she loves me not,

    1. We do! All the questions have been answered. All we have to do is be open to find the questions as part of the expansion of discovery. Questions that promote growth, not to block it.

      Sent from my iPod

      1. Very true. There are questions that keep the light out, or those that let it all in and then expose more questions.

Leave a Reply

